I’m on my last semester and thinking somehow it will be over, I wish I had more time to make things better. I missed to be the best student I can tag on my own. I want to beat myself more. I wish I could have done better in school.

Truly I have regrets, because along the way I have inserted moments that paved me to a different track. The track of writing is truly a different one from the nursing course. What will happen if my focus is only to nursing, will it make a big difference? What if I set aside my heart, and let theories and practice fills it…

I’m wallowing in seasons, that doesn’t speak of the present. Is it my pleasure that is taking over me? Writing is pleasure. My pleasure is writing. But what’s the purpose? I write to please my self? that’s so a shallow deed, no purpose..Hence, it’s better to cling to nursing.

But no, I won’t stop writing. I love exploring my world. If I lose track I’ll get back to it. There’s more reason to write, there’s more reason than writing alone.

Leave a Reply

