4:30 am Philippine time.

Nervous is the word. Whoa 500 item exam, where’s the mercy in there?

Sagging eye-bags will become the trend in somewhat way and I think I have to change a little bit of my school morning routine. During vacation, I wake up as late as 8 am and continue to wallow like a pig till 9, however, during school days, I notice my body clock starts to roll as early as 3 am and from then all I do is to think. I also noticed I am most emotional during the early mornings. It’s kinda weird though, I found myself  in regrets, sometimes in utmost happiness, and sometimes in extreme loneliness. What’s with the early morning giving you all this type of feeling?

Goodmorning!

Leave a Reply

